اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

So goodbye But please don't take my heart

George Michael - Kissing a Fool


You are far

When I could have been your star
You listened to people
Who scared you to death, and from my heart
Strange that you were strong enough
To even make a start
But you'll never find
Peace of mind,
'Til you listen to your heart

People
You can never change the way they feel
Better let them do just what they will
For they will
If you let them
Steal your heart from you
People
Will always make a lover feel a fool
But you knew I loved you
We could have shown them all
We should have seen love through

Fooled me with the tears in your eyes
Covers me with kisses and lies
So goodbye
But please don't take my heart

You are far
I'm never gonna be your star
I'll pick up the pieces
And mend my heart
Maybe I'll be strong enough
I don't know where to start
But I'll never find
Peace of mind
While I listen to my heart

People
You can never change the way they feel
Better let them do just what they will,
For they will
If you let them
Steal your heart

And people
Will always make a lover feel a fool
But you knew I loved you
We could have shown them all
But remember this
Every other kiss
That you ever give
Long as we both live
When you need the hand of another man
One you really can surrender with
I will wait for you
Like I always do
There's something there
That can't compare with any other

You are far
When I could have been your star
You listened to people
Who scared you to death, and from my heart
Strange that I was wrong enough
To think you'd love me too
I guess you were kissing a fool
You must have been kissing a fool

Careless Whisper

Careless Whisper
I feel so unsure
As I take your hand
And lead you to the dance floor
As the music dies
Something in your eyes
Calls to mind a silver screen
And all its sad goodbyes

chorus :
I'm never gonna dance again
Guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it's easy to pretend
I know you're not a fool
I should have known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I've been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

Time can never mend
Lyrics www.allthelyrics.com/lyrics/george_michael/
The careless whisper of a good friend
To the heart and mind
Ignorance is kind
There's no comfort in the truth
Pain is all you'll find

chorus

Tonight the music seems so loud
I wish that we could lose this crowd
Maybe it's better this way
We'd hurt each other with the things we want to say
We could have been so good together
We could have lived this dance forever
But now who's gonna dance with me
Please stay

chorus

Now that you've gone
Now that you've gone
Now that you've gone
Was what I did so wrong
So wrong that you had to leave me alone


سپیده


در دور دست
قویی پریده بی گاه از خواب
شوید غبار نیل ز بال و پر سپید.
لب ھای جویبار
لبریز موج زمزمه در بستر سپید.
در ھم دویده سایه و روشن.
لغزان میان خرمن دوده
شبتاب می فروزد در آذر سپید.
ھمپای رقص نازک نی زار
مرداب می گشاید چشم تر سپید.
خطی ز نور روی سیاھی است:
گویی بر آبنوس درخشد زر سپید.
دیوار سایه ھا شده ویران.
دست نگاه در افق دور
کاخی بلند ساخته با مرمر سپید.


سهراب سپهری کتاب رنگ مرگ


چرند و پرند

بعد از مدتها حس می کنم دارم به اون ارامش روحی که می خواهم می رسم. حس بسیار لذت بخشی است.



چون من در این دیار ، تنھا. تنھاست.


مرغ معما

دیر زمانی است روی شاخه این بید
مرغی بنشسته کو به رنگ معماست.
نیست ھم آھنگ او صدایی، رنگی.
چون من در این دیار ، تنھا. تنھاست.
گرچه درونش ھمیشه پر زھیایوست،
مانده بر این پرده لیک صورت خاموش.
روزی اگر بشکند سکوت پر از حرف ،
بام و در این سرای می رود از ھوش.
راه فرو بسته گرچه مرغ به آوا،
قالب خاموش او صدایی گویاست.
می گذرد لحظه ھا به چشمش بیدار،
پیکر او لیک سایه - روشن رویاست.
رسته ز بالا و پست بال و پر او.
زندگی دور مانده: موج سرابی.
سایه اش افسرده بر درازی دیوار.
پرده دیوار و سایه : پرده خوابی.
خیره نگاھش به طرح ھای خیالی.
آنچه در آن چشم ھاست نقش ھوس نیست.
دارد خاموشی اش چو با من پیوند،
چشم نھانش به راه صحبت کس نیست.
ره به درون می برد حکایت این مرغ:
آنچه نیاید به دل، خیال فریب است.
دارد با شھرھای گمشده پیوند:

مرغ معما در این دیار غریب است.


سهراب سپهری کتاب رنگ مرگ