اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

Finally, I made a decision after couple days. I had a hard time to make this decision.I am so glad that I did not make a wrong decision that  could end up with something that I did not expect it. It was the hardest  decision that I have ever made. Now I can sleep well at nigh without any worry.It was Like a heavy rock that I carried for couple days. Right now I am a free again as always 

rozmaregi

3 ruze ke daeem dare barun miyad. kashki  ye zarash to orumiye miyumad.
ye chizi to zendegim hast ke bayad faramush konam va alan badjuri aziyatam mikone agarche ke rahi baraye faramushish nist ama say mikonam ba  mashghul kardane khodam kamtar behesh fekr konam. varzesh yeki az rahe mashghul karadane khodame.
emruz kale sobh pashodam raftam 1500 feet shena kardam. badam aine mordeha raftam sare class.taze dishabam faghat 5 saat khabidam.

taze to pc zaban Farsi ya Persian ham nist nazdiktarin zaban behesh pashto ke onam emtehan kardam ye seri horufe alephbaro nadare in ke majburam finglish benevisam.

دود می خیزد ز خلوتگاه من. کس خبر کی یابد از ویرانه ام ؟

دود می خیزد



دود می خیزد ز خلوتگاه من.
کس خبر کی یابد از ویرانه ام ؟
با درون سوخته دارم سخن.
کی به پایان می رسد افسانه ام ؟
دست از دامان شب برداشتم
تا بیاویزم به گیسوی سحر.
خویش را از ساحل افکندم در آب،
لیک از ژرفای دریا بی خبر.
بر تن دیوارھا طرح شکست.
کس دگر رنگی در این سامان ندید.
چشم میدوزد خیال روز و شب
از درون دل به تصویر امید.
تا بدین منزل نھادم پای را
از درای کاروان بگسسته ام.
گرچه می سوزم از این آتش به جان ،
لیک بر این سوختن دل بسته ام.
تیرگی پا می کشد از بام ھا :
صبح می خندد به راه شھر من.
دود می خیزد ھنوز از خلوتم.
با درون سوخته دارم سخن.


سهراب سپهری کتاب رنگ مرگ


A Moment With You


Hey this won't take much time
We won't touch, we'll just wait for signs
And nothing was further from my mind
Than this moment with you

But if you'd only told me baby
I would have made some other plans
If I'd only seen it sooner
But what away with your hands you had
I wanted that moment with you

I know that it's wrong
But if you need me, I'm here , turns me on
I can't help thinking it's a miracle you're here
I can't help thinking it's a miracle

Say, you don't waste much time
We don't touch, do we baby
But still my hands are tied
For that moment with you

But if you'd only told me baby
I would have made some other plans
If I'd only seen it sooner
But what a way with your hands you have
I wanted that moment with you

You know that I'm strong
And I've no reason to fear, am I wrong
I can't help thinking it's a miracle you're here
I can't help thinking it's a miracle
I can't help thinking it's a miracle
I can't help thinking it's a miracle
I can't help thinking it's a miracle you're here

You can't keep holding it in when it's something good
Get up, get up
You can't keep holding it in when it's something good
Get up, get up

And who can you trust Dealing out justice
With a minimum of fuss
Who baby
Dealing out justice...

I'd hold you in my arms and never let go

I Surrender


There's so much life I've left to live and this fire's burning still
When I watch you look at me, I think I could find the will
To stand for every dream and forsake the solid ground
And give up this fear within of what would happen if they ever knew
I'm in love with you

'Cause I'd surrender everything to feel the chance to live again
I reach to you, I know you can feel it too, we'd make it through
A thousand dreams I still believe, I'd make you give them all to me
I'd hold you in my arms, never let go, I surrender

I know I can't survive another night away from you
You're the reason I go on, now I need to live the truth
Right now there's no better time, from this fear I will break free
And I live again with love and no they can't take that away from me
And they will see, yeah


I'd surrender everything to feel the chance to live again
I reach to you, I know you can feel it too, we'd make it through
A thousand dreams I still believe, I'd make you give them all to me
I'd hold you in my arms and never let go, I surrender

Every night's getting longer
And this fire is getting stronger, baby
I'll swallow my pride and I'll be alive
Can't you hear my call? I surrender all

'Cause I'd surrender everything to feel the chance to live again
I reach to you, I know you can feel it too, we'd make it through
A thousand dreams I still believe, I'd make you give them all to me
I'd hold you in my arms and never let go, I surrender

Right here, right now I give my life to live again
I'll break free, take me, my everything, I surrender all to you
Right now I give my life to live again
I'll break free, take me, my everything, I surrender