اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

Love Story

Where do I begin

To tell the story

Of how great a love can be

The sweet love story

That is older than the sea

The single truth about the love she brings to me

Where do I start

With her first hello

She gave a meaning

To this empty world of mine

There’ll never be

Another love another time

She came into my life

And made the living fine

She fills my heart

She fills my heart

With very special things

With angel songs

With wild imaginings

She fills my soul

With so much love

That anywhere I go

I’m never lonely

With her along

who could be lonely

I reach for her hand

It’s always there

How long does it last

Can love be measured by the hours in a day

I have no answers now

But this much I can say

I know I’ll need her till the stars all burn away

And she’ll be there…

How long does it last

Can love be measured by the hours in a day

I have no answers now

But this much I can say

I know I’ll need her till the stars all burn away

And she’ll be there