اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

اشعار عاشقانه

دو سایه بر هم بر دیوار

Who am I?

My life defines in two phases hell and wonderland.I just stuck between these two phases, and as much as try It gets harder to define where I am. I spend sometimes in my wonderland an fuck myself. Then it seems I am ready to go to next phase, but I will land in the hell again. When I am in the hell phase I think that I am not in hell but after couple months , I realize what the hell I am doing here. Later on, somehow I came out of the hell that is so hard. As you expected, the cycle starts over and over. I know it seems weird, and you as a reader cannot understand what I am talking about. Do not worry it is not really important to know  

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
مرتضی جمعه 14 مهر 1391 ساعت 02:56 ب.ظ http://hebe.persianblog.ir

hts very nice ... very good... com to mi...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد